MEET OUR TEAM

Derek Aguirre

Executive Director
derek@racquetup.org
313-600-9593

Mark Albrecht

Human Resource Consultant
mjahrcounsel@gmail.com

Racheal Allen

Operations Consultant
racheal@racquetup.org

Hollyn Formosa

Academic Coordinator
hollyn@racquetup.org

Joey Goddeeris

Graduate Success Coordinator
joey@racquetup.org

Juan Gomez

Squash Director
juan@racquetup.org

Emma Head

Squash Professional
emma@racquetup.org

Karen Hibner

Financial Manager
karen@racquetup.org

John Hollingsworth

Director of Development
john@racquetup.org

Tammy Hurvitz

Director of Graduate Success
tammy@racquetup.org

Megan Jagolinzer

Social Work Intern
wellness@racquetup.org

Will Mundel

High School Team Director
will@racquetup.org

Rosemary O’Connor

Program Director
rosemary@racquetup.org

Liam O’Toole

Program Specialist
liam@racquetup.org

Tina Perkins

Operations Manager
tina@racquetup.org

Antone Ramsey

Facility Caretaker

Antwan Ramsey

Squash Coach
antwan@racquetup.org

Tanya Ramsey

Transportation Coordinator

Lindsay Regalado

Development and Communication Coordinator
lindsay@racquetup.org

Keonia Ridley

Middle School Team Director
keonia@racquetup.org