MEET OUR TEAM

Derek Aguirre

Executive Director
derek@racquetup.org
313-600-9593

Tammy Hurvitz

Director of Operations and Program Growth
tammy@racquetup.org
313-397-3470

John Hollingsworth

Director of Development
john@racquetup.org
313-397-3470

Rosemary O’Connor

Program Director
rosemary@racquetup.org
313-397-3470

Jessica Reed

Education Director
jessica@racquetup.org
313-397-3470

Amy Zeiter

College Access and Success Director
amy@racquetup.org
313-397-3470

Emma Head

Squash Professional
emma@racquetup.org
313-397-3470

Chanelle Davis

Academic Coordinator
chanelle@racquetup.org
313-397-3470

Keonia Ridley

Academic Coordinator
keonia@racquetup.org
313-397-3470

Meghan Shepley

Development Administrator
meghan@racquetup.org
313-397-3470