MEET OUR TEAM

Derek Aguirre

President and CEO
derek@racquetup.org

Mark Albrecht

Human Resource Consultant
mjahrcounsel@gmail.com

Racheal Allen

Operations Consultant
racheal@racquetup.org

Hollyn Formosa

Academic Coordinator
hollyn@racquetup.org

Joey Goddeeris

Graduate Success Coordinator
joey@racquetup.org

Juan Gomez Dominguez

Squash Director
juan@racquetup.org

Emma Head

Squash Professional
emma@racquetup.org

Karen Hibner

Financial Manager
karen@racquetup.org

Tammy Hurvitz

Director of Graduate Success
tammy@racquetup.org

Megan Jagolinzer

Social Work Intern
wellness@racquetup.org

Will Mundel

High School Team Director
will@racquetup.org

Rosemary O’Connor

Director of Strategic Impact
rosemary@racquetup.org

Jaida Perkins

Academic Coordinator
jaida@racquetup.org

Tina Perkins

Operations Manager
tina@racquetup.org

Antone Ramsey

Facility Caretaker

Antwan Ramsey

Squash Coach
antwan@racquetup.org

Tanya Ramsey

Transportation Coordinator

Lindsay Regalado

Development and Communication Coordinator
lindsay@racquetup.org

Keonia Ridley

Program Director
keonia@racquetup.org

Crystal Staffney

Development Director
crystal@racquetup.org